Sunday Sermons




When Zeal Is Mistaken For Faith

2 Kings 10:15-17; 28-31 Dr. Michael Wren
This Is Not Our Home: Messages from 1 & 2 Kings
Sunday, August 27, 2023

Sunday, August 20, 2023

Sunday, August 13, 2023

Sunday, August 06, 2023

Sunday, July 30, 2023

Sunday, July 23, 2023

Sunday, July 16, 2023

New Life, New Mission

2 Corinthians 5:17-21 Rev. Andrew Stouder
General Topics
Sunday, July 09, 2023

Sunday, July 02, 2023

Sunday, June 25, 2023

Sunday, June 18, 2023

Sunday, June 11, 2023

Sunday, June 04, 2023

Sunday, May 28, 2023

Sunday, May 21, 2023

Sunday, May 14, 2023

Sunday, May 07, 2023

Sunday, April 30, 2023

Sunday, April 16, 2023

Sunday, April 09, 2023